Bikes & Bugs VI Event

The Bikes & Bugs VI event is in full swing today in Fort Bend County at the Old Trading Post at 9903 FM 2759, Booth, TX behind the Greatwood Subdivision.  If you’re looking for a place to ride, check it out.   See flyer below for directions.  It’ll be going strong till 2 a.m..  For those of you with kids, it’s a kid friendly event until 8:00 p.m.  They have hamburgers, crawfish, sausage, fries and more plus plenty of beer and water.   And while your there you can check out my new bike.  Well, after the drawing tonight it will be mine!

 

photo_2Bikes & Bugsphoto (8)

2 thoughts on “Bikes & Bugs VI Event

  1. I haven’t heard of this one. I will have to check it out sometimes. I’m from West Columbia originally but live in Georgetown now. I do get down that way from time to time. I almost bought some property (10 acres) near booth about 37 years ago… Wish I had it would be worth a fortune now…

Leave a Reply

